equinox hotel

staff for making our day one to remember. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Contributions should be travel related. This supposed luxury hotel has gone downhill in the three years we have been coming. Something went wrong – please try again later. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. I have been coming to the Equinox since I was around 3-4 years old. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and an outdoor dining area during their stay. I hope you come back and see us again soon! I spent the Columbus day weekend at the Equinox and thoroughly enjoyed the leaves turning. No valet service or bell service offered either - it was truly a "do it yourself" policy at this hotel. That experience did not translate to the hotel. It was just tired and did not deserve the full price we were charged for the holiday weekend.

Now $175 (Was $̶2̶7̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont, Manchester. Are there any historical sites close to The Equinox, A Luxury Collection Golf Resort & Spa, Vermont?

Hello there!

Excuse me while I dry my tears … This was such a beautiful review to read on so many levels.

We will be seeing you again for another 22+ years!